• How to close the album in contact?

    Dmitry Chepcheruk
    Dmitry Chepcheruk
    August 14, 2012
    31276
    How to close the album in contact?

    If you uploaded your personal photos to contact and created photo albums, then you may have a question about how to close the album in contact and thereby hide it from prying eyes of others. Fortunately, now it is possible, and the contact provides a wide range of interpretations of the availability of your album for viewing by different groups of users.

    • In order to make the album closed, you need to go to the page with all your albums. They are viewed in the form of small windows with the main photo.
    • In the upper right corner of each of these windows you will see a small button with a pencil, if you hover the mouse over it, the message “Edit Album” will appear. Pressing this button, go to the edit menu. Here you can change the name of the album, a description of it, as well as adjust privacy.
    • Next to the question "Who can view this album?", You will see a drop-down menu.Now choose who can see the photos from your album: only friends, nobody, that is, only you, friends and friends of friends, you can limit viewing to one or several users and so on. It is possible to create from your friends a certain group, who, for example, are your colleagues, and to make access to the album open only for them.
    • Choose from this list the most suitable option for you. Remember that only those groups of people whom you have allowed access will be able to see closed albums in contact. In the same way, you can customize who can comment on your photos.

    In addition, you can make private photos in which you have been marked by your friends.

    • To do this, go to the "My Settings" menu, select the "Privacy" tab.
    • In the list that opens, find the question “Who can see photos with me”, now, just like in the privacy settings of the album, select people who can see the photos on which you were marked.

    You can change the privacy settings for viewing photos for free and at least every day.Unfortunately, you can only hide the entire album completely, individual photos can not be closed. But watch closed albums in contact can only those people whom you really trust.


    Related news


    What is the pressure in the heating system
    Developing a child’s sense of responsibility
    Care and sharpening of a dangerous razor
    Delicious recipe for pork fat in a brine with garlic
    Why is equality of men and women still so far
    Noodles in Odessa: gastronomic delight for real gourmets
    20 tips that make your life easier
    What does a cork look like in pregnant women?